Page 1 of 1

Attn Webman

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2011 4:44 pm
by kikuru
I have been playing on the new contest and have noticed that when I am dealt a hand with 2 Aces, and when the hand is over I am not credited with 12 bonus points, have I missed somthing in the contest rules?

Re: Attn Webman

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2011 4:49 pm
by Webman




Correct, the contest bonus is only for hands starting with a single
bonus card (ace, or deuce in a deuces game). A starting hand with 2, 3
or 4 aces will not count towards that contest bonus total.Sorry for the confusion, several people have thought the same thing.