VP practice programs

Discuss video poker programs for the home user
Melissaru
Forum Newbie

VP practice programs

Post by Melissaru »

Anyone know of a free site that offers hand analysis? Ever since gamblingtools.net disappeared, I've been lost.
Thanks!

shadowman
Video Poker Master

Post by shadowman »

vpgenius.com

autigerman
Forum Newbie

Post by autigerman »

Newbie here. I'm sorry if this has been asked before, but a search turned up no results.

Has anyone tried the VP game at freeslots? You have to kind of dig to find it. It has a training and warning mode. The game is online and free, so the price is right. I was just wondering if anyone else has tried it and what you think about it and their strategy.

TIA!

Webman
Video Poker Master

Post by Webman »

Newbie here. I'm sorry if this has been asked before, but a search turned up no results.

Has anyone tried the VP game at LINK NOT ALLOWED.You have to kind of dig to find it. It has a training and warning mode. The game is online and free, so the price is right. I was just wondering if anyone else has tried it and what you think about it and their strategy.

TIA!Sorry, autigerman... linking to that site isn't allowed here.

Webman
Video Poker Master

Post by Webman »

Autigerman, it looks like freeslots is okay to discuss now. I thought they had online gambling ads on the site but I don't see any so please feel free to discuss.

bigsteve5273@yahoo.c

Post by bigsteve5273@yahoo.c »

Has anyone tried the VP game at freeslots? You have to kind of dig to find it. It has a training and warning mode. The game is online and free, so the price is right. I was just wondering if anyone else has tried it and what you think about it and their strategy.