rating on bob dancer product

Discuss video poker programs for the home user
keno3699
Forum Rookie

rating on bob dancer product

Post by keno3699 »

i'm new to video poker and i'm thinking about purchasing bob's product. just want some feedback on and about his product for video poker.

bigboy

Post by bigboy »

i'm new to video poker and i'm thinking about purchasing bob's product. just want some feedback on and about his product for video poker.

Which product are you interested in? He offers many products. If you are asking about Video Poker For Winners, you should download the free trial to see if it has any appeal to you.

babybubba

Post by babybubba »

My opinion from sampling his newest VPFW vs. the WinPoker products of the past (particularly 6.0) -- the new stuff is junk compared to WinPoker. I had so much trouble getting the thing to work comfortably that I had to contact him to work out what seemed to be very odd operational kinks. Even that didn't really suffice so I sent it back to my publisher. I chose not to do the review on it because I didn't want to sound biased to Dean Zamzow's software (WinPoker)--which would have created even more controversy.

keno3699
Forum Rookie

Post by keno3699 »

thanks i'll try that out.  did you use video poker for winners and if so did you like

bigboy

Post by bigboy »

thanks i'll try that out.  did you use video poker for winners and if so did you like it.

My personal favorite has always been WinPoker6.0, which used to be hawked by Dancer until VPFW was released. Dean Zamzow was really the person behind WP6.0, Dancer was just the salesman. That said, i think VPFW is nice in terms of graphics/sounds/game variations but it's not worth it if you have WP6.0. It may be worth it for you, though. You can get a sampling of WinPoker 6.0(Zamzow software)also.

duckhunter
Forum Rookie

Post by duckhunter »