Just how good (and smart) am I??

Talk about your new shoes, new car, or UFO's!
DaBurglar
Video Poker Master

Just how good (and smart) am I??

Post by DaBurglar »

[Trump] I'm hugely good and unbelievably smart.......HUGELY SMART and UNBELIEVABLY GOOD! [/TRUMP]I'm qualified, and indeed I'm an EXPERT, in whichever field of study or endeavor we happen to be discussing at this very moment.....it's something I was just born with (like my bone disease......my HUGE, UNBELIEVABLE abilities and 100% rate of success are congenital!)  This means that the rest of the American People will just have to accept the fact I am superior to them and always know what's right, that's just the way it is....and if for some reason things do not go the way I want or say, then its obvious that certain people did not WANT it to succeed and engaged in a conspiracy to thwart my plans, which is why I have no plans to begin with......that makes it HUGELY difficult for the conspirators to carry out their conspiracies because they do not know my plans because I have none!  I have no programs or solutions to SABOTAGE to begin with!    Isn't that just brilliant on my part?  I'm so brilliant, and when I am president we're going to make America grope.....I mean great again, trust me!  It's going to be  UNBELIEVABLY great.....

DaBurglar
Video Poker Master

Post by DaBurglar »